The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

The kids meet Os the ostrich, Os' wife, and ostrich chicks and realize that being moms and dads are what ostriches do best! Dr. Giggles, the Cat, and the kids shrink down and go inside Thing One's ear to explore the ear drum and sound.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2015