The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y

In Machine-a-ma-zoo the kids discover there's a much easier way to move that log than by lifting it. In Odds n' Endsville, Nick and Sally discover that there can be too much of a good thing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2018