The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Enough Is Enough/Back on Track

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

Sally thinks that the three sticks she has aren't enough to make anything. The Cat shrinka-ma-doodles Nick and Sally so they are small enough to be in a train set.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2018