Ciao Italia

How to Make Easy Fish/Come Si Fa Pesce Facile

26:35 | #2601 | TV-G

Mary Ann teams up with celebrity chef Jacques Pepin to prepare tuna steaks with tomato relish.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / October 19, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2016