Craft in America

Visionaries

56:46 | #1002 | TV-PG

Meet artists, curators, and collectors who envision limitless possibilities of craft and imagine new methods of achieving that vision.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 24, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / December 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2018