Creative Living

26:46 | #7507 | TV-G

Marci Baker talks about what to do if you come across an antique quilt and what questions you should ask before buying it. James Fallon of Snore Metrics discuss the effects of snoring on a person's relationship.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 13, 2018