Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP

56:50 | #0 | TV-G

Marshall's life in the years leading up to the Brown v. Board of Education ruling are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / February 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2014 at 3:00 AM ET / November 5, 2014 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2014