Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Waist Toning

26:47 | #1105 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 2, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2016