Curious George

Curious George, Door Monkey/Curious George Goes Up the River

28:46 | #107 | TV-Y

George opens packages filled with different balls and roams far away while feeding some ducks. The Man with the Yellow Hat tells George to feed Mrs. Renkin's ducks while he's gone.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / April 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 26, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2006