Curious George

Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike

28:46 | #126 | TV-Y

George learns about bones the hard way when he falls and breaks one of his own while climbing on a dinosaur skeleton at the museum. A new bike gives George the chance to help Bill with his paper route.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / May 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / May 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2007