Curious George

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

28:46 | #401 | TV-Y

Professor Wiseman has generous sponsors for an exciting expedition if she completes a fund-raising footrace. But her first practice run is a disaster and she's about to give up until George volunteers to help her train. George has just been made an Honorary Junior Sprout of Country County and is thrilled to be on his first trip with the troop, especially since the Man with the Yellow Hat is the new Sprout Master.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / February 6, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2009