Curious George

DJ George/Curious George Paints the Desert

28:46 | #608 | TV-Y

At the radio station, George accidentally locks himself into the DJ booth. George decides to create a painting to replace his friend's ruined one.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2012