Curious George

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

28:46 | #703 | TV-Y

Hundley is torn between looking after the lobby and caring for his new friend, a long caterpillar. Bill needs one more newspaper delivery to win the coveted Golden Pouch, but a big snowfall ruins his chances.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / July 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / June 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2012