The C Word

01:33:45 | #0 | TV-MA

Diagnosed at age 28, Lisa Lynch provides an honest portrayal of the reality of living with cancer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / June 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2016 at 1:00 AM ET / April 7, 2016 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2016