Cyberchase

Double Trouble

28:55 | #209 | TV-Y

Hacker invades Shangri-La, imprisons Master Pi, and goes looking for the Good Vibration-the source of peace and happiness on the cybersite-just as the kids and Digit arrive to try to stop him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 19, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / January 19, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 8, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / December 8, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2003