Cyberchase

A Piece of the Action

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

Digit disappears while visiting his friends the Scritters, so Motherboard sends Matt, Jackie, and Inez to investigate. They discover that Hacker is gathering magnetite to fill up a rocket capable of erasing all of Motherboard's memory disks. Can they stop him before he gathers enough magnetite to launch the rocket?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2004