Cyberchase

EcoHaven Ooze

28:46 | #504 | TV-Y

When Hacker discovers that the liquid ooze that feeds the animals of EcoHaven also gives him an energy boost, he decides to drain the pond and take the ooze home. While trying to penetrate the fort he has built around the pond, the CyberSquad takes inspiration from an ancient Greek story and builds a giant "Trojan Ducky."

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / August 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / August 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2006