Cyberchase

Gone with the Fog

28:55 | #701 | TV-Y

The CyberSquad is in Gollywood making a movie when Glittertown's top designer, hairdresser, and make-up artist go missing in a dense and unexpected fog.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2009