Dropping Back In

Loading the player...

More Than a Statistic

26:40 | #102 | TV-G

This program looks at programs designed to get young dropouts back on course. Featured are Pedro Albizu Campos High School in Chicago, where a community-based curriculum incorporates Puerto Rican culture, and YouthBuild, a national program combining academics with mentoring and construction career training.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / December 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2014