Dinosaur Train

Laura the Giganotosaurus/Dinosaur Poop!

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Buddy spends time with Laura Giganotosaurus, a large dinosaur who always rides the dinosaur train and, like Buddy, is a three-toed theropod! Buddy also discovers that Laura is an avid bird-watcher. Buddy and Tiny learn that all creatures poop, even really big dinosaurs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2009