Dinosaur Train

King Cryolophosaurus/Buddy the Tracker

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Buddy, Tiny, Don, and Mom meet a reclusive, singing dinosaur named King who has a big swooping crest on his head and a voice that sounds an awful lot like Elvis Presley. Buddy and Don are "footprint detectives" as they track and find creatures they know at the Big Pond. The plot thickens when they discover fossilized tracks that are millions of years old!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 11, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 11, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / June 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2010