Dinosaur Train

The Forest Fire/The Lost Bird

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y

The kids take a hike through the woods to see how new life is growing back after a forest fire. Buddy and Tiny learn that the train has added a new Aviary Car, for their various flying passengers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 23, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 23, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 6, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2012