Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Train Submarine: Otto Opthalmosaurus/King Meets Crystal

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

The Conductor takes the family deep under the sea in a brand-new invention, the Dinosaur Train Submarine! During a day at Troodon Town Music Festival, the Pteranodon family and King Cryolophosaurus hear a wonderful singer named Crystal Cryolophosaurus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 3, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2013