Dinosaur Train

What's at the Center of the Earth Troglobites!/Minerals!

28:46 | #403 | TV-Y

The Pteranodon Family meets creatures without eyes called "troglobites" in an underground cave.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / June 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / May 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2017