Dinosaur Train

Nest Swap/The Herd Is The Word

28:55 | #405 | TV-Y

The Pteranodon Family decides to take a little vacation and swap nests with a family of pterosaurs. Tank Triceratops is excited to show Buddy, Tiny, Shiny, and Don his favorite picnic spot, but it is overrun with a whole herd of Triceratops.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / June 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2016