Dinosaur Train

Mom Was a Kid Once

28:46 | #502 | TV-Y

Mom and her friend Tilly Pteranodon (along with Tiny, Shiny, and Annie) return to their old neighborhood to explore the swamp where they used to play as kids and had a disagreement. The disagreement was about a swamp creature - was it a friend or foe?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, January 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 7, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / November 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 26, 2019