Dictator's Playbook

Kim Il Sung

56:46 | #101 | TV-14

Witness Kim Il Sung's transformation from guerrilla fighter to brutal dictator of North Korea. How did he build the most controlled society on earth and launch a dictatorship that has lasted for three generations?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2019