Doc Martin

Of All the Harbors in All the Towns

46:55 | #105 | TV-PG

An old flame of Martin's Aunt Joan sails back into her life and whisks her off her feet. But her suitor, John Slater, is seriously ill with a life threatening heart condition, as Doc Martin discovers when he insists on running tests on him.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / December 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / November 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2010