Doc Martin

The Shock of the New

45:55 | #702 | TV-PG

Martin may have met his match with Dr. Rachel Timoney. Louisa's return raises further questions around their relationship. Al welcomes his first fishing guests and Bert decides to try and rejuvenate trade at the restaurant. Morwenna asks Martin for a pay rise and Penhale is excited to receive his new police issue Taser.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2016