Travels with Darley

France's Western Front Part II

29:00 | #403 | TV-G

Travel along the historic Western Front in France to explore the history of World War I.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2017