The Desert Speaks

Navajo Canyon Lands

26:46 | #1910 | TV-G

Native Navajo families showcase the geological and spiritual history of the Glen Canyon region.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / August 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / June 9, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2013