Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

28:55 | #122 | TV-Y

A wind storm has made a mess of the playground and everyone works together to clean it up. Daniel realizes that cleaning up his messy room will help him find his watch.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2013