Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

28:46 | #123 | TV-Y

The children work together to help Teacher Harriet with a big art project: creating a dancing dragon! The children help Mom Tiger decorate their classroom for Teacher Harriet's birthday.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2013