Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

28:55 | #127 | TV-Y

Prince Wednesday and Daniel learn that there are times to be calm and times when it's okay to be silly.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / June 15, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2013