Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Someone Else's Feelings/Empathy at School

28:55 | #140 | TV-Y

O the Owl is upset when Daniel won't stop hammering with his tool toy. Chrissie is upset after losing her special bracelet and Daniel has trouble understanding why.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2014