Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Tiger Family Grows/Daniel Learns About Being A Big Brother

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

The Tiger Family is expanding and Daniel finds out that he is going to be a big brother! Daniel soon realizes that being a big brother means letting go of things you no longer need.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / June 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / June 24, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / June 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2014