Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y

When Daniel, Dad and friends go sledding, Daniel gets scared when he sees how tall the hill is. Daniel reluctantly fills in for Prince Wednesday and dances his part in The Nut Cracker Ballet.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 13, 2020 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 13, 2020 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / October 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2014