Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and Margaret Visit the Farm/Fireflies and Fireworks

28:55 | #223 | TV-Y

Daniel heads to the Neighborhood Farm and gets nervous about riding a horse for the first time. Margaret gets scared when fireflies show up at the Tiger family picnic.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 30, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / October 29, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 29, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2016