Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

28:55 | #225 | TV-Y

Daniel takes a walk at night with his parents and learns that many things are different after dark.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, October 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 28, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 27, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2015