Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Lunch/Daniel's Toy

28:55 | #402 | TV-Y

Daniel and Miss Elaina learn that it's okay to like different things, but they should always be kind. Daniel and Prince Wednesday should be kind to each other even when they disagree.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2018