Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Learns to Ask First/Friends Ask First

28:55 | #409 | TV-Y

Dad Tiger teaches Daniel that he needs to ask first before taking something away from someone else. Teacher Harriet explains that you should ask first if it's okay before you take something away from someone else.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2019