Make48

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

The teams go on a one hour supply run in a hardware store to gather the materials to make their invention.

Series Website

http://www.MAKE48.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2019