Focus On Europe

Turkey: Journalists Accused of Terrorism

26:01 | #3511 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 19, 2017