Expeditions with Patrick McMillan

Ghosts of the Plains

27:16 | #111 | TV-G

Prairie dogs, black-footed ferrets, kit foxes and other animals facing extinction are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / September 22, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / June 23, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2013