Father Brown

The Tanganyika Green

44:44 | #158 | TV-G

A daughter is accused of killing her father and Father Brown must prove her innocence.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 18, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2018