Finding Your Roots

The Impression

56:46 | #401 | TV-PG

Comedian Larry David and politician Bernie Sanders discover they have more in common than they thought as they trace their roots from 1940s Brooklyn back to Jewish communities in Eastern Europe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / December 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / December 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / December 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / December 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2017