Finding Your Roots

Puritans and Pioneers

56:46 | #403 | TV-PG

Actors Ted Danson, Mary Steenburgen, and William H. Macy trace their nonconformist ancestors through American conflicts - the Civil War and the American Revolution, all the way back to the Puritan establishment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2017