Finding Your Roots

Grandparents and Other Strangers

56:46 | #501 | TV-PG

Host Henry Louis Gates, Jr. helps actor Andy Samberg and author George R. R. Martin answer some family mysteries when DNA detective work uncovers new branches of their family trees.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2019