Finding Your Roots

Roots in Politics

56:46 | #506 | TV-PG

Politicians Paul Ryan, Tulsi Gabbard, and Marco Rubio explore their diverse family histories. They each see a shared vision of the great American melting pot reflected in their ancestors' stories.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019