Finding Your Roots

Hollywood Royalty

56:46 | #601 | TV-PG

Henry Louis Gates, Jr. helps actors Isabella Rossellini, Anjelica Huston, and Mia Farrow unearth surprising new revelations about their family histories, taking them generations beyond their famous cinematic forebears.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2019